news image

Cycling Ulster Awards night

At the Armagh City Hotel Phoenix CC had an excellent night at the Cycling Ulster Awards night 2020. Riders from all sections of the club featured on the podium numerous times. A fantastic haul of prizes and a magnificent achievement by all. Chapeau!!

Results –
Cycling Ulster Cyclocross League 2019
Jonay Bogues Unplaced Master CX League men”s
Judith Russell 3rd overall CX League Women’s
Tori Moffitt 1st place CX League U14 Girls

Cycling Ulster Cyclocross Championships 2019
Judith Russell 1st place Masters Women
Julie Rea 3rd place Masters Women

Cycling Ulster Track League 2019
Julie Rea 1st place Women’s Masters
Lucy Brown 2nd place U14 Girls

Cycling Ulster Track Championships 2019
Shea O”Kane 3rd place U16 boys Bronze
Lucy Brown 1st place U14 Girls Gold

Cycling Ulster Road Race Championships 2019
Donal Shearer 2nd place Silver Senior Mens

TT Masters Women 10miles
Karen Hull Silver medal

TT Elite Men 25miles
Ed Kearney Bronze medal

Ulster Hill Climb Championship
Stuart McCaughey Gold medal

Cycling Ulster Youth RR TT Crit 2019
Lucy Brown Silver U13 Girls RR
Lucy Brown Silver U13 Girls TT
Lucy Brown 2nd place U14 Girls Youth Road League
Shea O”Kane 2nd place U16 Boys Youth Crit League
Lucy Brown 1st place U14 girls Youth Crit League

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial